UN CONCERT-BéNéFICE EN AIDE AUX SURVIVANTS DU DéSASTRE
															DU TSUNAMI ET DES TREMBLEMENTS DE TERRE AU JAPON
5pm to 12am, Rialto Theatre

Du Jazz pour le Japon Montréal is a benefit concert involving some of Montreal's top Jazz musicians performing to assist in the disaster relief efforts for survivors of the tsunami & earthquakes in Japan since Mar 11th, 2011. This concert brings together such well-known names from ou own jazz community never before seen on one stage in one show.

For tickets:

Tickets are now available at the Rialto Theatre.
General 20$ · VIP 30$ · Cabaret 25$ · Student 15$

For information:

Our musicians

Alex Bellegarde Bass alexbellegarde.com
Alex Cote Saxophone myspace: alexandrecote
Alex Lefaivre Bass parcxtrio.com
Axel Fisch Guitar myspace: axelfischgroup
Camil Belisle Drums camilbelisle.com
Chet Doxas Saxophone doxasmusic.com
Christian Leclair Bass christianleclairbasse
Claude Lavergne Drums
Clinton Ryder Bass clintonryderbassist
David Ryshpan Keyboard myspace: davidryshpan
Dawn Tyler Watson Voice justin-time.com
Eric Hove Saxophone myspace: erikhove
Evan Tighe Drums evantighe.com
Felix Stussi Piano felixstussi.com
Francis Tétu Guitar myspace: francistetu
Francois Richard Flute francoisrichard.net
Frank Lozano Saxophone myspace: franklozanogroup
Frazer Hollins Bass fraserhollins.com
Frederic Alairie Bass fredericalarie.com
Gabriel Vinuela-Pelletier Piano parcxtrio.com
Gary Schwartz Guitar myspace: onevowl
Graham Chambers Drums
Helmut Lipsky Violin helmutlipsky.com
J-P Zanella Saxophone jpzanella.com
Jahnice Voice myspace.com: jahnice
Jahsun Drums myspace: groundfood
Jean Cyr Bass myspace: lesboppers
Jim Doxas Drums doxasmusic.com
Johanne Desforges Voice johannedesforges.com
Jonah Fortune Bass myspace: jonjahrf
Jonathan Cayer Keyboards
Josh Zubot Violin myspace.com: joshuazubot
Lazaro Rene Voice, Guitar lazaro-rene.com
Luc Beaugrand Piano myspace: lucbeaugrand
Magella Cormier Drums
Mark Haynes Bass
Marianne Trudel Piano mariannetrudel.com
Matt Herskovitz Piano mattherskowitz.com
Michel Cusson Guitar michelcusson.com
Mike Gauthier Guitar mikegauthierjazz.com
Morgan Moore Bass morganmoore.ca
Nathalie Albert Voice nathaliealbert.com
Nico Beki Voice myspace.com: nicobeki
Normand Guilbeault Voice normandguilbeault.com
Paul Deslauriers Guitar justin-time.com
Paulo Ramos Voice, Guitar pauloramos.net
Pedro Ullman Piano
Pierre Francois Piano
Rachel Bonneau Voice myspace: rachelbonneau
Ranee Lee Voice justin-time.com
Remi Bolduc Saxophone remibolduc.com
Robbie Kuster Drums
Ron Di Lauro Trumpet rondilauro.com
Sari Dajani Guitar
Skipper Dean Voice skipperdean.com
Sonia Johnson Voice soniajohnson.com
Simon Lapointe Keyboard myspace: simonlapointe
Steve Raegele Guitar steveraegele.com
Sylvain Provost Guitar myspace: sylvainprovost
Taurey Butler Keyboard taureybutler.com
Thom Gossage Voice thomgossage.com
Vincent Stephen-Ong Saxophone vincentstephenong.com
Yoel Diaz Drums yoeldiazcubanjazzsession
Yvon Plouffe Drums

Our sponsors

Theatre Rialto The Small Monsters Just in Time sodrac
Effendi Records Sorties Jazz Nights
Planete Jazz CIBL 1015.com Italmelodie BAM
Kyle Ruggles Photography St-Ambroise/McAuslan Chocolat Briimstone